Luxury Logo

For Sale – Rockley, St Michael

Active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 15, 2024

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 15, 2024

Description

State/County:
Country: Barbados
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1950
Other Features
AC Split
Beach
Beachfront
Ceiling Fans
Central Air
Dishwasher
Dryer
Electric Gates
Electricity
Equipped Kitchen
Excellent Light
Fenced
generator
Gym
Heating
Laundry
Media Room
Modem Kitchen
Natural Gas
Office
Open Plan design
Oven
Pets Allowed
Pool
Refrigerator
Safe Room
Sea Views
Security System
Stove
Ventilation
Washing Machine
Water
West Coast
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

1
House
Active
1
House
Active

FOR SALE – Mullins Reef

BDS 3300000
Welcome to your dream beachfront oasis in the heart of Mullins, St. Peter, Barbados! This ...
3 3 2,192.00 ft2details
Jaya Savalani
1
House
Active

For Sale – Land Cane Garden Park, St T...

BDS 550000
Want to build your dream house in Barbados with a piece of history? Prime Residential land ...
14,422.00 ft2details
Jaya Savalani
1
House
Active

For Sale – Luxury Villa Ports St Charl...

USD 695,000 to USD 1,200,000
On the Marina with luxurious features such as marble tiled bathroom and spacious bedroom P ...
3 1,800.00 ft2details
Jaya Savalani

Compare Listings

Jaya Savalani