Luxury Logo

For Sale – Land Cane Garden Park, St Thomas

BDS 550000
Active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 15, 2024
  • 14,422.00 ft2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 15, 2024
  • 14,422.00 ft2

Description

Want to build your dream house in Barbados with a piece of history? Prime Residential land for sale in Cane Garden Crescent, St Thomas Close to Warrens, few minutes drive from amenities, schools, Warrens business district

Approximately 14,422 square feet

State/County:
Country: Barbados
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1921
Price: BDS 550000
Property Size: 14,422.00 ft2
Other Features
AC Split
Beach
Beachfront
Ceiling Fans
Central Air
Dishwasher
Dryer
Electric Gates
Electricity
Equipped Kitchen
Excellent Light
Fenced
generator
Gym
Heating
Laundry
Media Room
Modem Kitchen
Natural Gas
Office
Open Plan design
Oven
Pets Allowed
Pool
Refrigerator
Safe Room
Sea Views
Security System
Stove
Ventilation
Washing Machine
Water
West Coast
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

1
House
Active

FOR SALE – Mullins Reef

BDS 3300000
Welcome to your dream beachfront oasis in the heart of Mullins, St. Peter, Barbados! This ...
3 3 2,192.00 ft2details
Jaya Savalani
1
House
Active

For Sale – Luxury Villa Ports St Charl...

USD 695,000 to USD 1,200,000
On the Marina with luxurious features such as marble tiled bathroom and spacious bedroom P ...
3 1,800.00 ft2details
Jaya Savalani
1
House
Active

For Sale – Westmoreland Hills

USD 750,000 to USD 1,800,0000
Westmoreland Hills 2 bedroom or 3 bedroom or 4 bedroom Price USD 750,000 to USD 1,800,0000
Jaya Savalani
1
House
Active

For Sale – Condos or Luxury Villa in S...

BDS 1100000
Sugar Hill Development, St James, Barbados Condos For Sale USD 550,000 up Luxury Villas Fo ...
Jaya Savalani

Compare Listings

Jaya Savalani