Luxury Logo

For Sale – Luxury Villa at Royal Westmoreland Luxury Golf Development Details and Price on Request

Active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 14, 2024

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 14, 2024

Description

State/County:
Country: Barbados
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1944
Other Features
AC Split
Beach
Beachfront
Ceiling Fans
Central Air
Dishwasher
Dryer
Electric Gates
Electricity
Equipped Kitchen
Excellent Light
Fenced
generator
Gym
Heating
Laundry
Media Room
Modem Kitchen
Natural Gas
Office
Open Plan design
Oven
Pets Allowed
Pool
Refrigerator
Safe Room
Sea Views
Security System
Stove
Ventilation
Washing Machine
Water
West Coast
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

1
House
Active

For Sale – Land Cane Garden Park, St T...

BDS 550000
Want to build your dream house in Barbados with a piece of history? Prime Residential land ...
14,422.00 ft2details
Jaya Savalani
1
House
Active

For Sale – Luxury Villa Ports St Charl...

USD 695,000 to USD 1,200,000
On the Marina with luxurious features such as marble tiled bathroom and spacious bedroom P ...
3 1,800.00 ft2details
Jaya Savalani
1
Apartment
Active

For Sale – The Crane, Private Residenc...

The Crane, Private Residence , St Philip , Barbados 1 bedroom 2 bedroom 3 bedroom Prices o ...
Jaya Savalani
1
House
Active

For Sale – Westmoreland Hills

USD 750,000 to USD 1,800,0000
Westmoreland Hills 2 bedroom or 3 bedroom or 4 bedroom Price USD 750,000 to USD 1,800,0000
Jaya Savalani

Compare Listings

Jaya Savalani