Luxury Logo

For Rent – Vuemont , St. Peter

1750 per month
Active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 14, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 14, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms

Description

State/County:
Country: Barbados
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1943
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Other Features
AC Split
Beach
Beachfront
Ceiling Fans
Central Air
Dishwasher
Dryer
Electric Gates
Electricity
Equipped Kitchen
Excellent Light
Fenced
generator
Gym
Heating
Laundry
Media Room
Modem Kitchen
Natural Gas
Office
Open Plan design
Oven
Pets Allowed
Pool
Refrigerator
Safe Room
Sea Views
Security System
Stove
Ventilation
Washing Machine
Water
West Coast
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

1
House
Active

For Rent – Luxury Villa Ports St Charl...

USD 2500 per month
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom For Rent USD 2500 per month Open space kitchen, living and outdoor p ...
Jaya Savalani

Compare Listings

Jaya Savalani